Our Board

Marco Giordano – Secretary General

Marco Giordano is the newly appointed Secretary General of the Italian Chamber of Commerce in New Zealand.
He has over 10 years of experience in business development, customer relationship management and retention management in the Italian insurance market. He also has vast experience in training and coaching sales teams.
He holds a university degree in Business Administration from the University of Bologna and a Master of Human Resources from Rome University.

email: marco.giordano@iccnz.com phone: + 64 (0) 21 08190877

Andrea Manni

President

ICCNZ Representative

email: andrea.manni@iccnz.com

phone: +64 (0) 21 681 035

(more…)

Marco Canegallo

Vice President

Member Liaison

email: marco.canegallo@iccnz.com

phone: +64 (0) 21 08190877

(more…)

Vito Lo Iacono

Vice President

Strategic Advisor

email: vito.loiacono@iccnz.com

phone: +64 (0) 21 795 724

(more…)

Silvia Maggioni-Cesari

Vice President

South Island Event Manager

email: silvia.maggioni@iccnz.com

phone: +64 (0) 21 082 44613

(more…)

Glenn Eie

Treasurer

Accounts & Finance

email: glenn.eie@iccnz.com

phone: +64 (0) 21 505 120

(more…)

Carolina Izzo

Councillor

Ospitalità Italiana Accreditation

email: carolina.izzo@iccnz.com

phone: +64 (0) 21 236 6510

(more…)

Aldo Miccio

Councillor

Australian Liaison

email: aldo.miccio@iccnz.com

phone: +61 (0) 42 149 7138

(more…)

Katherine Anderson

Councillor

Advisor & Communication Officer

email: katherine.anderson@iccnz.com

phone: +64 (0) 27 241 4026

(more…)

David Thomas

Councillor

Editor & Publisher

email: david.thomas@iccnz.com

phone: +64 (0) 21 08190877

(more…)

Michele Passarello

Councillor

Events & Account Support

email: michele.passarello@iccnz.com

phone: +64 (0) 21 023 16288

(more…)

Ricardo Deiana

Councillor

ICT Councillor & Members Director

email: ricardo.deiana@iccnz.com

phone: +64 (0) 27 305 2697

(more…)

0

Your Cart

X